Storage Room - A Symphony of Spiritual

Go Down, Moses - I Want Jesus to Walk with Me - Let Us Break Bread Together 

 Let Us Break Bread Together- Great Day! - Swing Low, Sweet Chariot - Promised Land

"A Symphony of Spirituals" by Joel Raney

Taemin and Miah Han, piano and organ duet
Miah and Friends - An Organ Recital, April 10, 2011 

First Congregational United Church of Christ

Make a free website with Yola